Booqable offers different pricing plans to fit multiple needs and budgets. 

Each plan offers a different feature set and limit on the number of seats (login users) you can add to the system. 


If you’re not sure which plan best fits your business, register for a free trial to see how Booqable’s features help you run your rental business. You can always upgrade your plan at a later stage.

If you activate an account during your free trial, your card won’t be charged until the end of your free trial period.

You won't lose any of the work you do during your free trial when you upgrade to a paid plan.

Monthly and Annual Subscriptions

All paid plans are available as monthly and yearly subscriptions.

You can choose between a monthly and an annual subscription when you pick a plan.

💡 Tip: You receive a discount by paying annually instead of monthly.  

To switch between annual and monthly billing, head over to Settings > Account and billing and click Change plan under Current plan.

Upgrading and downgrading your plan

You can up- or downgrade your account at any time.

If you upgrade your plan, any unspent time on your previous plan will be prorated.

If you downgrade your plan, credit is issued to your account for any unspent time on your previous plan.

To change your current plan, head over to Settings > Account and billing and click Change plan. Next, click Choose plan under your desired plan.

Pausing or canceling your account

If you want to put your account on hold or cancel your subscription, let us know on support@booqable.com or send us an in-app message.

We don’t offer refunds for cancelled subscriptions. If you choose to cancel, we’ll give you a prorated credit based on the amount of time remaining on your billing cycle, and you are welcome to use that credit towards reactivating your Booqable account in the future.

Did this answer your question?